Sunday, March 26, 2017

Rahsaan Patterson: Feels Good – The Collection

Just released by Dome – exclusively via iTunes – a stunning 20-track album. FEELS GOOD: The Collection from one of America’s pre-eminent soul singer-songwriters, RAHSAAN PATTERSON. As well as Patterson urban classics such as The One For Me, Burnin’ and Stop Breaking My Heart, it includes nine tracks which have never appeared on any of […]