Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Incognito return with a ‘Surreal’ release

March 12, 2012 by santosh  
Filed under Catalogue, Latest Releases


Dome CD 314

Sound samples
Above The Night
Goodbye To Yesterday

Track listing:
1. The Less You Know
2. Goodbye To Yesterday
3. Above The Night
4. Ain’t It Time
5. Capricorn Sun
6. Don’t Wanna Know
7.Restless As We Are
8. Rivers On The Sun
9. Don’t Break Me Down
10. The Stars From Here
11. To Be With You
12. This Music Be Love
13. The Way You Love
14. Thoughtful Fantasies