Sunday, March 26, 2017

Soul Lounge 10

SLounge 120x – Various Artists (Full track listing below) Sound Samples: Bluey – Elevate The Feelin Tortured Soul (feat N’Dea Davenport) – I Might Do Something Wrong Full Flava (feat Joy Rose) – Last Time Soul Lounge celebrates its tenth edition with a very strong line-up of soul, R&B and jazz artists, including Gregory Porter, […]

Eric Roberson sells out at Bassline, Jburg!

October 16, 2012 by  
Filed under Latest Dome News

Congratulations to Eric Roberson on a sell-out show at Bassline, Johannesburg, on his very first visit to South Africa.   Earlier this year Eric’s “Summertime Anthem” reached No 1 on the chart of Johannesburg’s KAYA FM and he paid the station a visit during his 3-day stay in the city. A return visit is already on the […]

Anthony David – Body Language (Lovers Remix) – out now!

July 16, 2012 by  
Filed under Latest Dome News, Latest Releases

A big favourite from his last album “As Above So Below” was Anthony David’s “Body Language” – still a big download on iTunes and still very popular in clubs, especially in London. Now Anthony has come up with a great Lovers Remix of the song, and it’s available exclusively at iTunes in the UK and […]

Dome Celebrates Its Twenty Years!

Dome is marking its twentieth birthday with a special edition 3CD box set “Dome: Twenty Years”, out now! The package includes a 40-page booklet with extensive photos, many previously unpublished, and booklet notes detailing the history of the label written by Dome founder Peter Robinson. While the first two CDs cover the history of the […]

Digital Dome Releases

January 30, 2012 by  
Filed under Latest Releases

Don’t forget to check our Digital Dome page for the latest releases – including the Soul Lounge series – we are currently up to no 8!

Mister Nice Guy – Eric Roberson return with new album

Dome CD 311 Audio samples: Summertime Talking Reckless Picture Perfect Tracklisting: 1. Mr Nice Guy 2. Strangers 3. Summertime Anthem (feat Chubb Rock) 4. Come With Me (feat The Ones) 5. Picture Perfect (feat Phonte) 6. Fall 7. Shake Her Hand 8. The Magician 9. Love’s Withdrawal (feat Omari Hardwick) 10. How Would I Feel […]

Next Page »